Contatti

01  Abruzzo segreteria.abruzzo@associazioneitalianafotografi.it

02 Basilicata segreteria.basilicat@associazioneitalianafotografi.it

03  Calabria segreteria.calabria@associazioneitalianafotografi.it

04 Campania segreteria.campania@associazioneitalianafotografi.it

05 Emilia Romagna segreteria.emiliaromagna@associazioneitalianafotografi.it

06  Friuli Venezia Giulia segreteria.friuliveneziagiulia@associazioneitalianafotografi.it

07  Lazio segreteria.lazio@associazioneitalianafotografi.it Orietta Maugliani

08 Liguria segreteria.liguria@associazioneitalianafotografi.it

09  Lombardia segreteria.lombardia@associazioneitalianafotografi.it  Maria Pereira

10  Marche segreteria.marche@associazioneitalianafotografi.it

11 Molise segreteria.molise@associazioneitalianafotografi.it

12  Piemonte segreteria.piemonte@associazioneitalianafotografi.it Raffaele Carrieri

13  Puglia segreteria.puglia@associazioneitalianafotografi.it

14  Sardegna segreteria.sardegna@associazioneitalianafotografi.it

15 Sicilia segreteria.sicilia@associazioneitalianafotografi.it

16  Toscana segreteria.toscana@associazioneitalianafotografi.it Arnaldo Defedilta

17 Trentino Alto Adige segreteria.trentinoaltoadige@associazioneitalianafotografi.it

18  Umbria segreteria.umbria@associazioneitalianafotografi.it

19 Valle d’Aosta segreteria.valledaosta@associazioneitalianafotografi.it

20  Veneto segreteria.veneto@associazioneitalianafotografi.it

       Convenzioni         convenzioni@associazioneitalianafotografi.it

       Eventi                     eventi@associazioneitalianafotografi.it  Esther Batista

       Webmaster          webmaster@associazioneitalianafotografi.it  Elisabetta Carrara

       Ufficio Stampa   press@associazioneitalianafotografi.it

      Info                          info@associazioneitalianafotografi.it

      Casting                    casting@associazioneitalianafotografi.it

Ufficio Contenziosi                         ufficiocontenzioso@associazioneitalianafotografi.it

Tecnico informatico                       Emilio Origano          E-mail emo_orig@alice.it

Responsabile Marketing                 Marco Granati

  Fax Segreteria Nazionale             1782716818 (Fax)

Segreteria Nazionale                       segreteria@associazioneitalianafotografi.it